September 15-17, 2020 | Paris Las Vegas | Las Vegas

2018 EXHIBITOR LIST

These leading UAS companies exhibited at Commercial UAV Expo 2018– way more than any other commercial drone event! 

Interested in exhibiting? Act quickly! Fill out the Exhibitor Inquiry form and we’ll be in touch soon. 

Logo Name Booth # Website Country
SKYNETWEST – Data Retrieval Specialist 428 skynetwest.com United States
Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc. 423 www.topconpositioning.com/uav-expo United States
Pix4D 323 pix4d.com United States
Parrot Business Solutions 101 www.parrot.com/business-solutions-us France
Drone Nerds Inc 501 www.dronenerds.com United States
DronesBench by DPM Elettronica 808 www.dronesbench.it Italy
Unmanned Systems Technology magazine 806 www.ust-media.com United Kingdom
CodigoDelSur 804 www.codigodelsur.com Uruguay
Blue Marble Geographics 705 www.bluemarblegeo.com United States
Ardenna 723 www.ardenna.com United States
Ewatt Aerospace 715 www.ewattuav.com United States
North Dakota UAS Team 824 www.nduas.com United States
Silicon Forest Electronics 822 www.siliconforestelectronics.com United States
FlyCam UAV 817 www.flycamuav.com/contact United States
Geometrics 815 www.geometrics.com United States
GPS Networking, Inc. 801 www.gpsnetworking.com United States
Maxon Precision Motors 709 WWW.MAXONMOTORUSA.COM United States
DroneInsurance.com 707 droneinsurance.com United States
RIEGL USA Inc. 309 www.rieglusa.com United States
R4 Robotics Inc 816 www.r4robotics.com United States
AeroDimension LLC 722 www.aerodimension.com United States
NW Rapid Mfg 623 www.nwrapidmfg.com United States
AeroVironment 622 www.avinc.com United States
YellowScan 523 www.yellowscan-lidar.com United States
Optelos 607 optelos.com United States
Inside Unmanned Systems 714 insideunmannedsystems.com United States
VectorNav Technologies 615 www.vectornav.com United States
Carlson Software 614 www.carlsonsw.com United States
LiDAR USA 515 www.lidarUSA.com United States
Harris Corporation 606 www.harrisgeospatial.com United States
Airgon LLC 507 geocue.com United States
Matrix International, Inc. 533   United States
Leica Geosystems Inc. 415 uas.leica-geosystems.us/index.html United States
Phase One Industrial 315 industrial.phaseone.com United States
Autel Robotics USA 301 www.autelrobotics.com United States
Epson America, Inc 322 www.epson.com/moverio United States
Septentrio 223 www.septentrio.com United States
DroneDeploy 215 www.dronedeploy.com United States
microdrones 314 www.microdrones.com Canada
Phoenix LiDAR Systems 207 www.phoenixlidar.com United States
Trimble Inc. 306 www.trimble.com/Precision-GNSS United States
Vertical Partners West, LLC 206 vpwllc.com United States
SCI Technology Inc. 214 www.sci.com United States
ALX Systems SA 222 www.alxsys.com Belgium
Arctech Charge 811 arctechcharge.com United States
Construction Executive 826 constructionexec.com United States
DRONEiT 810   South Korea
Geodetics, Inc. 727 www.geodetics.com United States
Unmanned Safety Institute 713 unmannedsafetyinstitute.org United States
Industrial Access, Inc. 711 www.industrialaccess.com United States
Quantum-Systems GmbH 726 www.quantum-systems.com Germany
AEgis Technologies 712 aegistg.com United States
Sunhillo Corporation 710 WWW.SUNHILLO.COM United States
BAE Systems 629 www.baesystems.com/gxp United States
Xsens 627 WWW.XSENS.COM United States
vHive 613 www.vhive.ai Israel
Field of View LLC 611 fieldofviewllc.com United States
Virtual Surveyor nv 634 www.virtual-surveyor.com Belgium
Agrowing 632 www.agrowing.net Israel
Aviator Drone Motors 630 www.AviatorDroneMotors.com United States
SURVAE 628 www.survae.com United States
Inertial Sense, INC 626 inertialsense.com United States
Fortem Technologies 612 www.fortemtech.com United States
Blue Skies Drone Rental 610 www.blueskiesdronerental.com United States
BAAM Tech 531 www.baam.tech United States
AP Equipment Financing 529 apfinancing.com/industries/geospatial-instruments United States
Alta Devices 527 www.altadevices.com United States
Nanonets 511 nanonets.com/drone United States
SimActive Inc. 330 www.simactive.com Canada
Unifly NV 328 www.unifly.aero Belgium
VRMesh 326 www.vrmesh.com United States
Skyward, A Verizon Company 312 skyward.io United States
Desert Rotor 231 desertrotor.com United States
Microhard Systems Inc. 229 www.microhardcorp.com Canada
MicroPilot 227 www.micropilot.com Canada
GLOBAL AEROSPACE 213 WWW.GLOBAL-AERO.COM United States
Marlin 211 www.marlinfinance.com United States
ARA Robotics 230 WWW.ARA-UAS.COM Canada
Connect Tech 226 www.connecttech.com Canada
ComNav Technology Ltd. 212 www.comnavtech.com China
New York: UAS Central/Nuair Alliance 210 www.uascentral.com United States
SBG Systems 117 www.sbg-systems.com United States
BWI Drone Insurance 115 bwifly.com United States
FlightSafety International 113 www.flightsafety.com United States
FlyGuys 111 www.flyguys.com United States
TruWeather Solutions 109 www.truweathersolutions.com United States
Terrasolid Ltd. 107 www.terrasolid.com/home.php Finland
Swift Engineering, Inc. 106 WWW.SWIFTENGINEERING.COM United States
senseFly 201 www.sensefly.com United States
Inspired Flight 112 www.inspiredflight.com United States
XCraft Enterprises, Inc. 700 WWW.XCRAFT.IO United States
Flyability 601 www.flyability.com Switzerland
Applanix 306 www.applanix.com Canada
Cepton Technologies, Inc. 104 www.cepton.com United States
Ainstein Inc. 102 ainstein.ai United States
Airbus Aerial 114 airbusaerial.com United States
Esri 825 go.esri.com/Drone2MapTrial United States
Geomni 827 www.geomni.net United States
DAT/EM Systems International 730 www.datem.com United States
Skyfish 133 www.skyfish.ai United States
Scopito 129 scopito.com Denmark
C-Astral Aerospace 125 www.c-astral.com Slovenia
DELAIR 701 delair.aero United States
Jeonnam Technopark 335 www.jntp.or.kr South Korea
AVerMedia Technologies, Inc. 802 www.avermedia.com/professional Taiwan
AIG Aerospace 800 www.aig.com/uas United States
Futaba Corporation of America 731 www.futaba.com United States
3DReshaper 415 www.3dreshaper.com France
Honeywell 834 aerospace.honeywell.com/IMU4U United States
Gremsy 830 www.gremsy.com Vietnam
DJI 501 enterprise.dji.com China
Silent Falcon UAS Technologies 533 WWW.SILENTFALCONUAS.COM United States
Kinetic Consulting 829   United States
Acecore Technologies 817 www.acecoretechnologies.com Netherlands
xyHt Magazine 809 www.xyht.com United States
Aerobotic Geophysical Systems, LLC 815 www.aeroboticgeo.com United States
3D TARGET SRL 823 www.3dtarget.it Italy
CustomWeather Inc. 109 customweather.com United States
SHEPHARD MEDIA 807 WWW.SHEPHARDMEDIA.COM United Kingdom
Airborne Innovations LLC 231 www.airborneinnovations.com United States
Robotic Skies 735 www.roboticskies.com United States
BMPower 734 www.bmpower.us United States
Yuneec USA 635 www.yuneec.com United States
Homeland Surveillance & Electronics, LLC (HSE-UAV) 110 www.hse-uav.com United States
GEM Systems Inc. 405 www.gemsys.ca Canada
Real-time Robotics Inc. 830 www.rtrobotics.com United States
The University of Texas at Arlington – College of Engineering 1605 www.uta.edu/sarci/research-group.php United States
West Virginia University 1607 nrac.wvu.edu United States
Palomar College 1609 uastep.org United States
Rochester Institute of Technology 1611 www.cis.rit.edu/remote-sensing/about United States
National Institute for Aviation Research, WSU 1602 www.niar.wichita.edu United States
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University 1503 www.ERAU.EDU United States
Impossible Aerospace 1409 www.impossible.aero United States
Wingtra 1404 www.wingtra.com Switzerland
BirdsEyeView Aerobotics 1402 www.birdseyeview.aero United States
Vtrus 134 www.vtr.us United States
EasyInspect 132 www.inspection.cloud Denmark
Luminell Drone Light AS 128 luminell.com/products/drone-lights Norway
HTS Advanced Solutions 333 www.hts-3d.com United States
HITEC Commercial Solutions 331 WWW.HITECRCD.COM United States
Drone Harmony 130 droneharmony.com Switzerland
MicaSense 336/233 micasense.com United States
Wave3D Co Ltd. 335 www.wave3d.co.kr South Korea
Cheonpung Unmanned Aircraft Co.,Ltd 335 www.cheonpung.com South Korea
Hojung Solution 335 www.hojungs.kr South Korea
American Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing (ASPRS) 1612 www.asprs.org United States
Penn State University 1610 pennstateremotesensing.com United States
Sundance Media Group 1305 www.sundancemediagroup.com United States
NAR Technologies 803 www.nar.ai United States
PrecisionHawk 409 www.precisionhawk.com United States
Mt. San Antonio College 1511 www.mtsac.edu/photography United States
University of North Dakota 1513 und.edu/rias United States
Cardinal Systems 124 www.cardinalsystems1.net United States
Skypersonic 708 www.skypersonic.com United States
LILY (Mota Group) 706 www.lily.camera United States
Vantage Robotics, LLC 1406 vantagerobotics.com United States
Aerobotics 1408 www.aerobotics.io South Africa
Bentley Systems 423 www.bentley.com United States
Digital Aerolus 1508 digitalaerolus.com United States
HAZON Solutions 409 www.hazonsolutions.com United States
Aeryon Labs Inc. 409 www.aeryon.com Canada
Marine Robotics Co.,Ltd 335   South Korea
TTA- America 110 www.ttaviation.com United States
Intel Corportation 423 www.intel.com United States
Perimeter Security Defense Systems Corp. Perimeter Security Defense Systems Corp. 100 www.DroneSafe.us United States


TERMS OF USE

THIS LIST OF EXHIBITORS WAS COMPILED BY DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS WITH PERMISSION FROM THE INDIVIDUAL EXHIBITORS. THIS LIST IS THE EXCLUSIVE COPYRIGHTED INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS AND IS REPRODUCED HERE FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.  ANY UNAUTHORIZED COMMERCIAL USE OR REPRODUCTION OF THIS LIST, INCLUDING SOLICITING EXHIBITORS OR REPRESENTING YOURSELF AS AN AGENT OF THE TRADE SHOW IS PROHIBITED AND MAY SUBJECT YOU TO CIVIL AND CRIMINAL LIABILITY.

The Commercial UAV Event for:

 


Construction


Energy & Utilities


Forestry & Agriculture


Infrastructure & Transportation

Mining

Mining & Aggregates


Public Safety & Emergency Services


Security


Surveying & Mapping

 

Connect:

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.