11 - 13 June 2018 | Brussels, Belgium

Commercial UAV Expo Team

Meet Our Team

BobCallahan_WhosWho

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President
BCallahan@Divcom.com

karpowicz_jeremiah

Jeremiah Karpowicz
Executive Editor
info@expouav.com

Linda McLaughlin

 Linda McLaughlin
Conference Manager
LMcLaughlin@Divcom.com

Adrianne Madden

Adrianne Madden
Conference Coordinator
AMadden@Divcom.com

Lisa Murray

Lisa Murray
Director
LMurray@Divcom.com

 

Katherine Dow

Katherine Dow
Sales Manager
KDow@Divcom.com

Casey Reynolds
Account Executive
CReynolds@Divcom.com

Kat McDonald
Attendee Acquisition & Development
KMcDonald@Divcom.com

Corkhill_Lee_120x160
Lee Corkhill
Marketing Director
LCorkhill@Divcom.com

Abby McCloskey

Abby McCloskey
Marketing Manager
AMcCloskey@Divcom.com

mccloskey_lily_portrait

Lily McCloskey
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
LMcCloskey@Divcom.com

Loren Lachapelle
Marketing Coordinator
LLachapelle@Divcom.com

The Commercial UAV Event for:

Surveying & Mapping

Civil Infrastructure

Mining & Aggregates

Construction

Process, Power & Utilities

Law Enforcement, Emergency Response & Search and Rescue

Precision Agriculture

Connect:

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.