10-12 April 2018 | Amsterdam, The Netherlands


Anders Martinsen

Managing Director - UAS Norway

Bart Van der Voort

Business Development - DJI, Inc

Colin Hickey

Head of Product - Sky-Futures

Dieter Fritsch

Research Professor - University of Stuttgart

Eva Pagneux

VP Strategy and Marketing - Squadrone System

Fabrice Volluz

Head of Infrastructure - Gaznat SA

Flavien Viguier

R&D Manager - SNCF Railway

Francois Gervaix

Product Manager u2013 Surveying - senseFly

Goncalo Antunes Matias

President - APANT (Portugal)

Hendrik Bödecker

CFO & Co-Founder - Drone Industry Insights

Ilmars Ozols

RPAS Training Manager - Latvian Association of Remotely Piloted Aircraft Systems

Ir. Dr. Chris Verhoeven

Associate Professor, Electronics Research Laboratory - TU Delft

Jakob Hansen

Manager, External Relations - UAS Denmark

Jan Jambon

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Security and the Interior - Belgium

Julian Norton

Business Development - Pix4D

Kasia Colombani

Senior Consultant - RPP Group, Drone Alliance Europe

Khaled El Nabbout

GM - Mena3D GmbH

Koen De Vos

Transport Directorate-General - European Commission

Lewis Graham

President/CTO - GeoCue Group, Inc.

Lisa Chen

Technical Communication Manager - Pix4D

Lisa Murray

Group Director, Technology Events - Commercial UAV Expo

Ludvig Emgård

Founder & CEO - Spotscale

Mantas Vaskela

CEO - Laserpas UAB

Marc Kegelaers

Chief Executive Officer - Unifly nv

Mark Vanlook

Chairman - EUKA (Belgium)

Milan Dobrota

CEO - LOGIT Solutions

Morwen Williams

Head of Newsgathering Operations - BBC News

Nicola Marietti

Founder - Aiviewgroup

Patrick Cunningham

President - Blue Marble Geographics

Patrick Mascart

President - BeUAS (Belgium)

Peter Slater

Aerial Solutions Manager - Costain

Peter van Blyenburgh

President - UVS International

Ravintheran Kugananthan

Project Engineer - Tunnels and Platforms - Laing O'Rourke Infrastructure

Sebastian Barbiarz

Head Strategic Business Development - AirMap

Steve Flynn

CEO - Sktango (Ireland)

Steven Vandeput

Minister of Defense - Belgium

Thomas Bahr

Senior consultant - Harris Corporation

Tihomir Sasic

Program manager, UAV Solutions - IN2 d.o.o.

Ulrich Hoffmann

Manager Corporate Product Development - Lufthansa Technik AG

Viktor Davidov

Digital Business Developer & VDC Strategist - NCC Construction

The Commercial UAV Event for:

Surveying & Mapping

Civil Infrastructure

Mining & Aggregates


Process, Power & Utilities

Law Enforcement, Emergency Response & Search and Rescue

Precision Agriculture


© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.