Oct 1-3, 2018 | The Westgate | Las Vegas
Incorporating Drone World Expo

2018 Exhibitor List

These leading UAS companies are exhibiting at Commercial UAV Expo!

Interested in being an exhibitor? Fill out the Exhibitor Inquiry form and we’ll be in touch!

Logo Name Booth # Website Country
SKYNETWEST - sUAS Service Provider SKYNETWEST - sUAS Service Provider 428 skynetwest.com United States
Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc. 423 www.topconpositioning.com United States
Pix4D Pix4D 323 pix4d.com Switzerland
Pulse Aerospace, LLC Pulse Aerospace, LLC 409 pulseaero.com United States
Drone Nerds Inc Drone Nerds Inc 501 www.dronenerds.com United States
Blue Marble Geographics 705 www.bluemarblegeo.com United States
Ewatt Aerospace Ewatt Aerospace 715 www.ewattuav.com United States
Silicon Forest Electronics 822 www.siliconforestelectronics.com United States
FlyCam UAV FlyCam UAV 817 www.flycamuav.com/contact United States
GPS Networking, Inc. 801 www.gpsnetworking.com United States
Maxon Precision Motors 709 WWW.MAXONMOTORUSA.COM United States
RIEGL USA Inc. 309 www.rieglusa.com United States
Cardinal Systems 100 www.cardinalsystems1.net United States
R4 Robotics Inc 816 www.r4robotics.com United States
AeroDimension LLC AeroDimension LLC 722 www.aerodimension.com/about-us-1 United States
U-Drone Robotics Australia U-Drone Robotics Australia 622 www.u-drone.com.au Australia
YellowScan YellowScan 523 www.yellowscan.fr France
Ardenna Technologies Ardenna Technologies 706 United States
Vectornav Technologies 615 www.vectornav.com United States
Aeryon Labs Inc. Aeryon Labs Inc. 614 www.aeryon.com Canada
Harris Corporation 606 www.harrisgeospatial.com United States
Airgon LLC 507 www.airgon.com United States
Phase One Industrial 315 industrial.phaseone.com United States
Epson America, Inc 322 www.epson.com/moverio United States
Septentrio 223 www.septentrio.com United States
DroneDeploy DroneDeploy 215 www.dronedeploy.com United States
microdrones 314 www.microdrones.com Germany
Phoenix LiDAR Systems Phoenix LiDAR Systems 207 www.phoenixlidar.com United States
Trimble Navigation 306 www.intech.trimble.com United States
Vertical Partners West, LLC 206 vpwllc.com United States
SCI Technology Inc. 214 United States
Unmanned Safety Institute Unmanned Safety Institute 713 unmannedsafetyinstitute.org United States
Quantum-Systems GmbH Quantum-Systems GmbH 726 www.quantum-systems.com Germany
Sunhillo Corporation Sunhillo Corporation 710 WWW.SUNHILLO.COM United States
BAE Systems BAE Systems 629 www.baesystems.com United Kingdom
Progress Rail Services 627 www.progressrail.com United States
4DMapper - Geospatial Ecosystem for Enterprise 4DMapper - Geospatial Ecosystem for Enterprise 613 4dmapper.com Australia
Field of View LLC 611 fieldofviewllc.com United States
Virtual Surveyor nv 634 www.virtual-surveyor.com Belgium
Survae Survae 628 www.survae.com United States
Inertial Sense, LLC Inertial Sense, LLC 626 inertialsense.com United States
Fortem Technologies, Inc. 612 www.fortemtech.com Canada
HAZON Solutions 610 www.hazonsolutions.com United States
AP Equipment Financing 529 apfinancing.com/industries/uav United States
Alta Devices 527 www.altadevices.com United States
Oxford Technical Solutions Ltd. 513 www.oxts.com United Kingdom
SimActive Inc. SimActive Inc. 330 www.simactive.com Canada
Paris Geospatial LLC 328 paris-geospatial.com United States
VirtualGrid 326 www.vrmesh.com United States
Orbit GT 312 www.orbitgt.com Belgium
GLOBAL AEROSPACE GLOBAL AEROSPACE 213 WWW.GLOBAL-AERO.COM United States
Marlin Equipment Finance Marlin Equipment Finance 211 www.marlinfinance.com United States
ComNav Technology Ltd. 212 www.comnavtech.com China
New York: UAS Central/Nuair Alliance 210 www.nuair.org United States
SBG Systems S.A.S. 117 www.sbg-systems.com France
Terrasolid Ltd. 107 www.terrasolid.com/home.php Finland
SenseFly 201 www.sensefly.com United States
Flyability 601 www.flyability.com Switzerland
Applanix 306 www.applanix.com Canada
Perkins Coie 331 www.perkinscoie.com United States
3D TARGET SRL 3D TARGET SRL 825 Italy
SHEPHARD MEDIA 133 WWW.SHEPHARDMEDIA.COM England
Unmanned Systems Technology magazine 129 www.ust-media.com United Kingdom
Cepton Technology 104 www.cepton.com United States
ARA Robotics ARA Robotics 230 WWW.ARA-UAS.COM Canada
Leica Geosystems Inc. 415 uas.leica-geosystems.us/index.html United States
Carlson Software Carlson Software 232 www.carlsonsw.com United States
MicroPilot MicroPilot 227 www.micropilot.com Canada
Delair 701 delair.aero France
Geometrics 815 www.geometrics.com United States
Airbus Aerial Airbus Aerial 114 airbusaerial.com United States
Arctech Charge 811 arctechcharge.com United States
Microhard Systems Inc. Microhard Systems Inc. 229 www.microhardcorp.com Canada
Esri Esri 827 www.esri.com United States
DroneInsurance.com 707 droneinsurance.com United States
Parrot Business Solutions Parrot Business Solutions 101 www.parrot.com/us/business-solutionsdiscover-all-our France
Futaba Corporation of America Futaba Corporation of America 631 www.futaba.com United States
Ouster Ouster 630 United States

TERMS OF USE

THIS LIST OF EXHIBITORS WAS COMPILED BY DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS WITH PERMISSION FROM THE INDIVIDUAL EXHIBITORS. THIS LIST IS THE EXCLUSIVE COPYRIGHTED INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS AND IS REPRODUCED HERE FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.  ANY UNAUTHORIZED COMMERCIAL USE OR REPRODUCTION OF THIS LIST, INCLUDING SOLICITING EXHIBITORS OR REPRESENTING YOURSELF AS AN AGENT OF THE TRADE SHOW IS PROHIBITED AND MAY SUBJECT YOU TO CIVIL AND CRIMINAL LIABILITY.

The Commercial UAV Event for:


Surveying & Mapping


Civil Infrastructure


Mining & Aggregates


Construction


Process, Power & Utilities


Law Enforcement, Emergency Response & Search and Rescue


Precision Agriculture

Connect:

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.