Oct 1-3, 2018 | The Westgate | Las Vegas
Incorporating Drone World Expo

2018 Exhibitor List

These leading UAS companies are exhibiting at Commercial UAV Expo!

Interested in being an exhibitor? Fill out the Exhibitor Inquiry form and we’ll be in touch!

Name Booth # Website Country
SKYNETWEST - sUAS Service Provider 428 skynetwest.com United States
Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc. 423 www.topconpositioning.com United States
Pix4D 323 pix4d.com Switzerland
Pulse Aerospace, LLC 409 pulseaero.com United States
Drone Nerds Inc 501 www.dronenerds.com United States
Blue Marble Geographics 705 www.bluemarblegeo.com United States
Silicon Forest Electronics 822 www.siliconforestelectronics.com United States
FlyCam UAV 817 www.flycamuav.com/contact United States
GPS Networking, Inc. 801 www.gpsnetworking.com United States
Maxon Precision Motors 709 WWW.MAXONMOTORUSA.COM United States
Acend 707 acend.io United States
RIEGL USA Inc. 309 www.rieglusa.com United States
Cardinal Systems 100 www.cardinalsystems1.net United States
R4 Robotics Inc 816 www.r4robotics.com United States
U-Drone Robotics Australia 622 www.u-drone.com.au Australia
YellowScan 523 www.yellowscan.fr France
Vectornav Technologies 615 www.vectornav.com United States
Aeryon Labs Inc. 614 www.aeryon.com Canada
Harris Corporation 606 www.harrisgeospatial.com United States
Airgon LLC 507 www.airgon.com United States
Dynamic UAV Solutions, LLC 533 dynamicuav.com United States
Phase One Industrial 315 industrial.phaseone.com United States
Epson America, Inc 322 www.epson.com/moverio United States
Septentrio 223 www.septentrio.com United States
microdrones 314 www.microdrones.com Germany
Phoenix LiDAR Systems 207 www.phoenixlidar.com United States
Trimble Navigation 306 www.intech.trimble.com United States
Vertical Partners West, LLC 206 vpwllc.com United States
SCI Technology Inc. 214 United States
DroneDeploy 215 www.dronedeploy.com United States
Unmanned Safety Institute 713 unmannedsafetyinstitute.org United States
Quantum-Systems GmbH 726 www.quantum-systems.com Germany
Pegasus Aeronautics 712 www.pegasusaero.ca Canada
Sunhillo Corporation 710 WWW.SUNHILLO.COM United States
BAE Systems 629 www.baesystems.com United Kingdom
Progress Rail Services 627 United States
4DMapper - Geospatial Ecosystem for Enterprise 613 4dmapper.com Australia
Field of View LLC 611 fieldofviewllc.com United States
Virtual Surveyor nv 634 www.virtual-surveyor.com Belgium
Fortem Technologies, Inc. 612 www.fortemtech.com Canada
HAZON Solutions 610 www.hazonsolutions.com United States
AP Equipment Financing 529 apfinancing.com/industries/uav United States
Alta Devices 527 www.altadevices.com United States
Oxford Technical Solutions Ltd. 513 www.oxts.com United Kingdom
Inertial Sense, LLC 626 inertialsense.com United States
Laser Technology, Inc. 511 www.lasertech.com United States
SimActive Inc. 330 www.simactive.com Canada
Paris Geospatial LLC 328 paris-geospatial.com United States
VirtualGrid 326 www.vrmesh.com United States
Orbit GT 312 www.orbitgt.com Belgium
GLOBAL AEROSPACE 213 WWW.GLOBAL-AERO.COM United States
Marlin Equipment Finance 211 www.marlinfinance.com United States
ComNav Technology Ltd. 212 www.comnavtech.com China
New York: UAS Central/Nuair Alliance 210 www.nuair.org United States
SBG Systems S.A.S. 117 www.sbg-systems.com France
Terrasolid Ltd. 107 www.terrasolid.com/home.php Finland
SenseFly 201 www.sensefly.com United States
Flyability 601 www.flyability.com Switzerland
Applanix 306 Canada
Perkins Coie 331 www.perkinscoie.com United States
3D TARGET SRL 825 Italy

TERMS OF USE

THIS LIST OF EXHIBITORS WAS COMPILED BY DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS WITH PERMISSION FROM THE INDIVIDUAL EXHIBITORS. THIS LIST IS THE EXCLUSIVE COPYRIGHTED INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS AND IS REPRODUCED HERE FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.  ANY UNAUTHORIZED COMMERCIAL USE OR REPRODUCTION OF THIS LIST, INCLUDING SOLICITING EXHIBITORS OR REPRESENTING YOURSELF AS AN AGENT OF THE TRADE SHOW IS PROHIBITED AND MAY SUBJECT YOU TO CIVIL AND CRIMINAL LIABILITY.

The Commercial UAV Event for:


Surveying & Mapping


Civil Infrastructure


Mining & Aggregates


Construction


Process, Power & Utilities


Law Enforcement, Emergency Response & Search and Rescue


Precision Agriculture

Connect:

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.