October 28-30, 2019 | The Westgate | Las Vegas

2019 EXHIBITOR LIST

Interested in exhibiting? Act quickly! Fill out the Exhibitor Inquiry form and we’ll be in touch soon.

>>See who exhibited in 2018

Logo Name Booth # Website Country
Cardinal Systems 200 www.cardinalsystems1.net United States
NovAtel Inc. 202 www.novatel.ca Canada
Terrasolid Ltd. 204 www.terrasolid.com/home.php Finland
Orbit GT 1013 www.orbitgt.com Belgium
Phoenix LiDAR Systems 207 www.phoenixlidar.com United States
Marlin 211 www.marlinfinance.com United States
Inspired Flight 225 www.inspiredflight.com United States
RIEGL USA Inc. 300 www.rieglusa.com United States
Harris Corporation 306 www.harrisgeospatial.com United States
Cepton Technologies, Inc. 312 www.cepton.com United States
Wingtra 314 www.wingtra.com Switzerland
Pix4D 431 pix4d.com United States
LiDAR USA 409 www.lidarUSA.com United States
Phase One Industrial 415 industrial.phaseone.com United States
Epson America, Inc 430 www.epson.com/moverio United States
Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc. 525 www.topconpositioning.com/uav-expo United States
MicaSense 615 micasense.com United States
Drone Nerds Inc 701 www.dronenerds.com United States
Sunhillo Corporation 711 WWW.SUNHILLO.COM United States
Unifly NV 713 www.unifly.aero Belgium
Septentrio 715 www.septentrio.com United States
SBG Systems 731 www.sbg-systems.com United States
Fruity Chutes Fruity Chutes 807 fruitychutes.com United States
FlyCam UAV 811 www.flycamuav.com/contact United States
Field of View LLC 812 fieldofviewllc.com United States
NW Rapid Mfg 824 www.nwrapidmfg.com United States
VectorNav Technologies 908 www.vectornav.com United States
Virtual Surveyor nv 831 www.virtual-surveyor.com Belgium
DeTect Inc. DeTect Inc. 900 www.detect-inc.com United States
Agrowing 902 www.agrowing.net Israel
RIIS LLC RIIS LLC 903 United States
Geometrics 911 www.geometrics.com United States
DAT/EM Systems International 907 www.datem.com United States
NASA Technology Transfer Program 909 www.technology.nasa.gov United States
BMPower 910 www.bmpower.us United States
Scopito 815 scopito.com Denmark
Ardenna 915 www.ardenna.com United States
FLIR Systems 925 www.flir.com United States
Pelican Products Pelican Products 930 www.pelican.com United States
Connect Tech 931 www.connecttech.com Canada
Forecast 3D Forecast 3D 1010 www.forecast3d.com United States
Robotic Skies 730 www.roboticskies.com United States
R4 Robotics Inc 1016 www.r4robotics.com United States
BirdsEyeView Aerobotics 1623 www.birdseyeview.aero United States
YellowScan 625 www.yellowscan-lidar.com United States
Quantum-Systems GmbH 724 www.quantum-systems.com Germany
Inside Unmanned Systems 924 insideunmannedsystems.com United States
SimActive Inc. 310 www.simactive.com Canada
PAE ISR 1507 www.paeisr.com United States
Light and Motion Light and Motion 1005 www.lightandmotion.com United States
Stormbee Stormbee 830, 1024 www.stormbee.com Belgium
Luminell Drone Light AS 1000 luminell.com/products/drone-lights Norway
GEM Systems Inc. 806 www.gemsys.ca Canada
My Case Builder My Case Builder 228 United States
GISCafe.com GISCafe.com 213 www.GISCafe.Com United States
SureStar SureStar 215 www.isurestar.com China
Trimble Inc. 406 www.trimble.com/Precision-GNSS United States
Leica Geosystems Inc. 515 leica-geosystems.com/en-us United States
HTS Advanced Solutions 212 www.hts-3d.com United States
FoxFury Lighting Solutions FoxFury Lighting Solutions 1026 www.foxfury.com United States
Aerial Response Solutions Aerial Response Solutions 307 United States
Autel Robotics USA 401 www.autelrobotics.com United States
Keystone Aerial Surveys Keystone Aerial Surveys 208 kasurveys.com United States
Consulate General of the Czech Republic Consulate General of the Czech Republic 914 United States
Losgo GmbH Losgo GmbH 906 www.losgo.de Germany
Skyfish 1006 www.skyfish.ai United States
GeoCue 707 geocue.com United States
Applanix 406 www.applanix.com Canada
Skyward, A Verizon Company 1014 skyward.io United States
Acecore Technologies 811 www.acecoretechnologies.com Netherlands
C-Astral Aerospace 725 www.c-astral.com Slovenia
Airspacelink Airspacelink 505 airspacelink.com United States
Sundance Media Group Sundance Media Group 1119 www.sundancemediagroup.com United States
University of North Dakota University of North Dakota 1709 und.edu/rias United States
Drone Developer Drone Developer 832 United States
RemotePilot101.com RemotePilot101.com 1029 www.RemotePilot101.com United States
Sky Solutions UAV Technology Sky Solutions UAV Technology 733 www.skysolutions.mx Mexico
Dinsmore Inc. Dinsmore Inc. 1030 www.dinsmoreinc.com United States
Drone Fund Drone Fund 206 www.dronefund.vc United States
UViRCO Technologies Ltd UViRCO Technologies Ltd 1002 www.uvirco.com South Africa
New York: UAS Central/Nuair Alliance 825 www.uascentral.com United States
NTR Lab US Inc. NTR Lab US Inc. 736 United States
Nanomotion LTD Nanomotion LTD 933 United States
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University Embry Riddle Aeronautical University 435 United States
JUDA Japan UAS Industrial Development Association JUDA Japan UAS Industrial Development Association 1009 www.japantimes.co.jp/tag/japan-uas-industri Japan
xyHt Magazine xyHt Magazine 735 www.xyht.com United States
Airobot Airobot 1011 www.airobot.eu Belgium
RTC Industries Inc RTC Industries Inc 1033 www.rtc.com United States
Thales Thales 231 United Kingdom

TERMS OF USE

THIS LIST OF EXHIBITORS WAS COMPILED BY DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS WITH PERMISSION FROM THE INDIVIDUAL EXHIBITORS. THIS LIST IS THE EXCLUSIVE COPYRIGHTED INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS AND IS REPRODUCED HERE FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.  ANY UNAUTHORIZED COMMERCIAL USE OR REPRODUCTION OF THIS LIST, INCLUDING SOLICITING EXHIBITORS OR REPRESENTING YOURSELF AS AN AGENT OF THE TRADE SHOW IS PROHIBITED AND MAY SUBJECT YOU TO CIVIL AND CRIMINAL LIABILITY.

The Commercial UAV Event for:

 


Construction


Energy & Utilities


Forestry & Agriculture


Infrastructure & Transportation

Mining

Mining & Aggregates


Public Safety & Emergency Services


Security


Surveying & Mapping

 

Connect:

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.