Oct 1-3, 2018 | The Westgate | Las Vegas
Incorporating Drone World Expo

2018 Exhibitor List

These leading UAS companies are exhibiting at Commercial UAV Expo — way more than any other commercial drone event! 

Interested in exhibiting? Act quickly, the floor is filling up! Fill out the Exhibitor Inquiry form and we’ll be in touch soon. 

Exhibit Hall Hours
Mon Oct 1 – 6:30PM – 7:30PM
Tues Oct 2 – 10:00AM – 5:00PM
Wed Oct 3 – 10:00AM – 4:00PM

 

Logo Name Booth # Website Country
SKYNETWEST - sUAS Service Provider SKYNETWEST - sUAS Service Provider 428 skynetwest.com United States
Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc. 423 www.topconpositioning.com United States
Pix4D 323 pix4d.com Switzerland
Pulse Aerospace, LLC Pulse Aerospace, LLC 409 pulseaero.com United States
Drone Nerds Inc 501 www.dronenerds.com United States
Blue Marble Geographics 705 www.bluemarblegeo.com United States
Ewatt Aerospace 715 www.ewattuav.com United States
Silicon Forest Electronics 822 www.siliconforestelectronics.com United States
FlyCam UAV 817 www.flycamuav.com/contact United States
GPS Networking, Inc. 801 www.gpsnetworking.com United States
Maxon Precision Motors 709 WWW.MAXONMOTORUSA.COM United States
RIEGL USA Inc. 309 www.rieglusa.com United States
Cardinal Systems 100 www.cardinalsystems1.net United States
R4 Robotics Inc 816 www.r4robotics.com United States
AeroDimension LLC AeroDimension LLC 722 www.aerodimension.com/about-us-1 United States
U-Drone Robotics Australia U-Drone Robotics Australia 622 www.u-drone.com.au Australia
YellowScan 523 www.yellowscan.fr France
Ardenna Technologies 723 United States
Vectornav Technologies 615 www.vectornav.com United States
Aeryon Labs Inc. 614 www.aeryon.com Canada
Harris Corporation 606 www.harrisgeospatial.com United States
Airgon LLC 507 www.airgon.com United States
Phase One Industrial 315 industrial.phaseone.com United States
Epson America, Inc 322 www.epson.com/moverio United States
Septentrio 223 www.septentrio.com United States
DroneDeploy 215 www.dronedeploy.com United States
microdrones 314 www.microdrones.com Germany
Phoenix LiDAR Systems 207 www.phoenixlidar.com United States
Vertical Partners West, LLC 206 vpwllc.com United States
SCI Technology Inc. 214 United States
Unmanned Safety Institute Unmanned Safety Institute 713 unmannedsafetyinstitute.org United States
Quantum-Systems GmbH 726 www.quantum-systems.com Germany
Sunhillo Corporation Sunhillo Corporation 710 WWW.SUNHILLO.COM United States
BAE Systems 629 www.baesystems.com/gxp United States
Progress Rail Services 511 www.progressrail.com United States
4DMapper - Geospatial Ecosystem for Enterprise 4DMapper - Geospatial Ecosystem for Enterprise 613 4dmapper.com Australia
Field of View LLC 611 fieldofviewllc.com United States
Virtual Surveyor nv 634 www.virtual-surveyor.com Belgium
Survae 628 www.survae.com United States
Inertial Sense, LLC 626 inertialsense.com United States
Fortem Technologies, Inc. 612 www.fortemtech.com United States
HAZON Solutions 614 www.hazonsolutions.com United States
AP Equipment Financing 529 apfinancing.com/industries/uav United States
Alta Devices 527 www.altadevices.com United States
Oxford Technical Solutions Ltd. 513 www.oxts.com United Kingdom
SimActive Inc. SimActive Inc. 330 www.simactive.com Canada
VirtualGrid 326 www.vrmesh.com United States
Orbit GT 312 www.orbitgt.com Belgium
GLOBAL AEROSPACE 213 WWW.GLOBAL-AERO.COM United States
Marlin Equipment Finance Marlin Equipment Finance 211 www.marlinfinance.com United States
ComNav Technology Ltd. 212 www.comnavtech.com China
New York: UAS Central/Nuair Alliance 210 www.nuair.org United States
SBG Systems S.A.S. 117 www.sbg-systems.com France
Terrasolid Ltd. 107 www.terrasolid.com/home.php Finland
SenseFly 201 www.sensefly.com United States
Flyability 601 www.flyability.com Switzerland
Applanix 306 www.applanix.com Canada
Perkins Coie 331 www.perkinscoie.com United States
3D TARGET SRL 823 Italy
SHEPHARD MEDIA 826 WWW.SHEPHARDMEDIA.COM England
Unmanned Systems Technology magazine 806 www.ust-media.com United Kingdom
Cepton Technology 104 www.cepton.com United States
ARA Robotics 230 WWW.ARA-UAS.COM Canada
Leica Geosystems Inc. 415 uas.leica-geosystems.us/index.html United States
Carlson Software Carlson Software 232 www.carlsonsw.com United States
MicroPilot 227 www.micropilot.com Canada
Delair 701 delair.aero France
Geometrics 815 www.geometrics.com United States
Airbus Aerial Airbus Aerial 114 airbusaerial.com United States
Arctech Charge 811 arctechcharge.com United States
Microhard Systems Inc. 229 www.microhardcorp.com Canada
Esri 825 www.esri.com United States
DroneInsurance.com 707 droneinsurance.com United States
Parrot Business Solutions 101 www.parrot.com/business-solutions-us France
Futaba Corporation of America 731 www.futaba.com United States
Ouster 630 United States
NW Rapid Mfg 623 www.nwrapidmfg.com United States
Optelos 607 optelos.com United States
Acecore Technologies 817 www.acecoretechnologies.com Netherlands
Inside Unmanned Systems 714 insideunmannedsystems.com United States
3DReshaper 415 www.3dreshaper.com United States
AEgis Technologies 712 aegistg.com/contact United States
The University of Texas at Arlington College of Engineering 134 www.uta.edu/sarci/research-group.php United States
ALX Systems SA ALX Systems SA 222 www.alxsys.com Belgium
Desert Rotor 231 desertrotor.com United States
Airborne Innovations LLC 231 www.airborneinnovations.com United States
C-Astral Aerospace 125 www.c-astral.com Slovenia
Matrix International, Inc. 533 United States
XSENS TECHNOLOGIES B.V. 627 WWW.XSENS.COM Netherlands
Geodetics, Inc. 727 www.geodetics.com United States
Inspired Flight 112 www.inspiredflight.com United States
DJI 501 enterprise.dji.com China
Connect Tech 226 www.connecttech.com Canada
DAT/EM Systems International 730 www.datem.com United States
Trillium Trillium 409 www.trillium.com United States
Silent Falcon UAS Technologies 533 WWW.SILENTFALCONUAS.COM United States
Ainstein Inc. 102 ainstein.ai United States
BirdsEyeView Aerobotics 129 www.birdseyeview.aero United States
Drone Harmony 130 droneharmony.com Switzerland
DronesBench by DPM Elettronica 808 www.dronesbench.it Italy
Jeonnam Technopark Jeonnam Technopark 335 www.jntp.or.kr South Korea
XCraft Enterprises, Inc. 700 WWW.XCRAFT.IO United States
Swift Engineering, Inc. Swift Engineering, Inc. 106 WWW.SWIFTENGINEERING.COM United States
Honeywell 834 www.honeywell.com United States
Wave3D Co Ltd. Wave3D Co Ltd. 335 www.wave3d.co.kr South Korea
Cheonpung Unmanned Aircraft Co.,Ltd Cheonpung Unmanned Aircraft Co.,Ltd 335 www.cheonpung.com South Korea
Woori Technology Promotion Corporation Woori Technology Promotion Corporation 335 www.woorijob.org South Korea
Hojung Solution Hojung Solution 335 www.hojungs.kr South Korea
BWI Aviation Insurance 115 bwifly.com United States
West Virginia University 168 United States
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University 135 www.ERAU.EDU United States
FlyGuys, Inc. 111 www.flyguys.com United States
Industrial Access, Inc. 711 www.industrialaccess.com United States
EasyInspect 132 www.inspection.cloud Denmark
FlightSafety International FlightSafety International 113 www.flightsafety.com United States
TruWeather Solutions 109 www.truweathersolutions.com United States
CustomWeather Inc. 109 customweather.com United States
MicaSense MicaSense 531 micasense.com United States
AIG Aerospace 800 www.aig.com/uas United States
Gremsy Gremsy 830 www.gremsy.com Vietnam
Aerobotic Geophysical Systems, LLC 815 www.aeroboticgeo.com United States
xyHt Magazine 809 www.xyht.com United States
Kinetic Consulting 833 United States
FAGERMAN TECHNOLOGIES, INC 515 www.lidarUSA.com United States
Real-time Robotics Inc. Real-time Robotics Inc. 830 www.rtrobotics.com United States
DRONiT DRONiT 810 South Korea
PrecisionHawk 706 www.precisionhawk.com United States
mRobotics mRobotics 814 mrobotics.io United States
Trimble Inc. 306 www.trimble.com/Precision-GNSS United States

TERMS OF USE

THIS LIST OF EXHIBITORS WAS COMPILED BY DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS WITH PERMISSION FROM THE INDIVIDUAL EXHIBITORS. THIS LIST IS THE EXCLUSIVE COPYRIGHTED INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS AND IS REPRODUCED HERE FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.  ANY UNAUTHORIZED COMMERCIAL USE OR REPRODUCTION OF THIS LIST, INCLUDING SOLICITING EXHIBITORS OR REPRESENTING YOURSELF AS AN AGENT OF THE TRADE SHOW IS PROHIBITED AND MAY SUBJECT YOU TO CIVIL AND CRIMINAL LIABILITY.

The Commercial UAV Event for:


Surveying & Mapping


Civil Infrastructure


Mining & Aggregates


Construction


Process, Power & Utilities


Law Enforcement, Emergency Response & Search and Rescue


Precision Agriculture

Connect:

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.