October 28-30, 2019 | The Westgate | Las Vegas

2019 EXHIBITOR LIST

Interested in exhibiting? Act quickly! Fill out the Exhibitor Inquiry form and we’ll be in touch soon.

>>See who exhibited in 2018

Logo Name Booth # Website Country
Cardinal Systems 200 www.cardinalsystems1.net United States
NovAtel Inc. 202 www.novatel.ca Canada
Terrasolid Ltd. 204 www.terrasolid.com/home.php Finland
Orbit GT Orbit GT 206 www.orbitgt.com Belgium
Phoenix LiDAR Systems 207 www.phoenixlidar.com United States
Marlin 211 www.marlinfinance.com United States
Inspired Flight 225 www.inspiredflight.com United States
RIEGL USA Inc. 300 www.rieglusa.com United States
Harris Corporation Harris Corporation 306 www.harrisgeospatial.com United States
Cepton Technologies, Inc. 312 www.cepton.com United States
Wingtra 314 www.wingtra.com Switzerland
Pix4D 431 pix4d.com United States
LiDAR USA 409 www.lidarUSA.com United States
Phase One Industrial 415 industrial.phaseone.com United States
Epson America, Inc 430 www.epson.com/moverio United States
Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc. 525 www.topconpositioning.com/uav-expo United States
MicaSense 615 micasense.com United States
Drone Nerds Inc 701 www.dronenerds.com United States
Airgon LLC 707 geocue.com United States
Sunhillo Corporation 711 WWW.SUNHILLO.COM United States
Unifly NV 713 www.unifly.aero Belgium
Septentrio 715 www.septentrio.com United States
SBG Systems 731 www.sbg-systems.com United States
Fruity Chutes Fruity Chutes 807 fruitychutes.com United States
FlyCam UAV 811 www.flycamuav.com/contact United States
Field of View LLC 812 fieldofviewllc.com United States
LILY (Mota Group) 814 www.lily.camera United States
EasyInspect 815 www.inspection.cloud Denmark
NW Rapid Mfg 824 www.nwrapidmfg.com United States
VectorNav Technologies 825 www.vectornav.com United States
Virtual Surveyor nv 831 www.virtual-surveyor.com Belgium
DeTect Inc. DeTect Inc. 900 www.detect-inc.com United States
GPS Networking, Inc. 901 www.gpsnetworking.com United States
Agrowing 902 www.agrowing.net Israel
RIIS LLC RIIS LLC 903 United States
Geometrics 911 www.geometrics.com United States
DAT/EM Systems International 907 www.datem.com United States
Industrial Access, Inc. 908 www.industrialaccess.com United States
NASA Technology Transfer Program 909 www.technology.nasa.gov United States
BMPower 910 www.bmpower.us United States
Scopito 914 scopito.com Denmark
Ardenna 915 www.ardenna.com United States
FLIR Systems 925 www.flir.com United States
Pelican Products Pelican Products 930 www.pelican.com United States
Connect Tech 931 www.connecttech.com Canada
Forecast 3D Forecast 3D 1010 www.forecast3d.com United States
Robotic Skies 1024 www.roboticskies.com United States
R4 Robotics Inc 1016 www.r4robotics.com United States
BirdsEyeView Aerobotics 1623 www.birdseyeview.aero United States
YellowScan 625 www.yellowscan-lidar.com United States
Quantum-Systems GmbH 724 www.quantum-systems.com Germany
AeroVironment 425 www.avinc.com United States
Inside Unmanned Systems 924 insideunmannedsystems.com United States
SimActive Inc. 310 www.simactive.com Canada
PAE ISR PAE ISR 1507 www.paeisr.com United States
Light and Motion Light and Motion 1005 www.lightandmotion.com United States
Stormbee Stormbee 830 www.stormbee.com Belgium
Luminell Drone Light AS Luminell Drone Light AS 1000 luminell.com/products/drone-lights Norway
GEM Systems Inc. 806 www.gemsys.ca Canada
My Case Builder My Case Builder 228 United States
GISCafe.com GISCafe.com 213 www.GISCafe.Com United States
POB Point of Beginning POB Point of Beginning 835 United States
SureStar SureStar 215 www.isurestar.com China
Trimble Inc. Trimble Inc. 406 www.trimble.com/Precision-GNSS United States
Leica Geosystems Inc. Leica Geosystems Inc. 515 uas.leica-geosystems.us/index.html United States

TERMS OF USE

THIS LIST OF EXHIBITORS WAS COMPILED BY DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS WITH PERMISSION FROM THE INDIVIDUAL EXHIBITORS. THIS LIST IS THE EXCLUSIVE COPYRIGHTED INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS AND IS REPRODUCED HERE FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.  ANY UNAUTHORIZED COMMERCIAL USE OR REPRODUCTION OF THIS LIST, INCLUDING SOLICITING EXHIBITORS OR REPRESENTING YOURSELF AS AN AGENT OF THE TRADE SHOW IS PROHIBITED AND MAY SUBJECT YOU TO CIVIL AND CRIMINAL LIABILITY.

The Commercial UAV Event for:

 


Construction


Energy & Utilities


Forestry & Agriculture


Infrastructure & Transportation

Mining

Mining & Aggregates


Public Safety & Emergency Services


Security


Surveying & Mapping

 

Connect:

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.