October 28-30, 2019 | The Westgate | Las Vegas

2018 EXHIBITOR LIST

These leading UAS companies exhibited at Commercial UAV Expo 2018– way more than any other commercial drone event! 

Interested in exhibiting? Act quickly! Fill out the Exhibitor Inquiry form and we’ll be in touch soon. 

Logo Name Booth # Website Country
Cardinal Systems Cardinal Systems 200 www.cardinalsystems1.net United States
NovAtel Inc. NovAtel Inc. 202 www.novatel.ca Canada
Terrasolid Ltd. Terrasolid Ltd. 204 www.terrasolid.com/home.php Finland
Orbit GT Orbit GT 206 www.orbitgt.com Belgium
Phoenix LiDAR Systems Phoenix LiDAR Systems 207 www.phoenixlidar.com United States
Marlin Marlin 211 www.marlinfinance.com United States
Inspired Flight Inspired Flight 225 www.inspiredflight.com United States
RIEGL USA Inc. RIEGL USA Inc. 300 www.rieglusa.com United States
Cepton Technologies, Inc. Cepton Technologies, Inc. 312 www.cepton.com United States
Wingtra Wingtra 314 www.wingtra.com Switzerland
Pix4D Pix4D 315 pix4d.com United States
SKYNETWEST - Data Retrieval Specialist SKYNETWEST - Data Retrieval Specialist 324 skynetwest.com United States
LiDAR USA LiDAR USA 409 www.lidarUSA.com United States
Phase One Industrial Phase One Industrial 415 industrial.phaseone.com United States
Epson America, Inc Epson America, Inc 430 www.epson.com/moverio United States
Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc. Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc. 525 www.topconpositioning.com/uav-expo United States
MicaSense MicaSense 615 micasense.com United States
Drone Nerds Inc Drone Nerds Inc 701 www.dronenerds.com United States
Airgon LLC Airgon LLC 707 geocue.com United States
Sunhillo Corporation Sunhillo Corporation 711 WWW.SUNHILLO.COM United States
Unifly NV Unifly NV 713 www.unifly.aero Belgium
Septentrio Septentrio 715 www.septentrio.com United States
SBG Systems SBG Systems 731 www.sbg-systems.com United States
Fruity Chutes Fruity Chutes 807 fruitychutes.com United States
FlyCam UAV FlyCam UAV 811 www.flycamuav.com/contact United States
Field of View LLC Field of View LLC 812 fieldofviewllc.com United States
LILY (Mota Group) LILY (Mota Group) 814 www.lily.camera United States
EasyInspect EasyInspect 815 www.inspection.cloud Denmark
NW Rapid Mfg NW Rapid Mfg 824 www.nwrapidmfg.com United States
VectorNav Technologies VectorNav Technologies 825 www.vectornav.com United States
Inertial Sense, INC Inertial Sense, INC 830 inertialsense.com United States
Virtual Surveyor nv Virtual Surveyor nv 831 www.virtual-surveyor.com Belgium
GPS Networking, Inc. GPS Networking, Inc. 901 www.gpsnetworking.com United States
Agrowing Agrowing 902 www.agrowing.net Israel
RIIS LLC RIIS LLC 903 United States
Geometrics Geometrics 906 www.geometrics.com United States
DAT/EM Systems International DAT/EM Systems International 907 www.datem.com United States
Industrial Access, Inc. Industrial Access, Inc. 908 www.industrialaccess.com United States
NASA Technology Transfer Program NASA Technology Transfer Program 909 www.technology.nasa.gov United States
BMPower BMPower 910 www.bmpower.us United States
Scopito Scopito 914 scopito.com Denmark
Ardenna Ardenna 915 www.ardenna.com United States
FLIR Systems FLIR Systems 925 www.flir.com United States
Pelican Products Pelican Products 930 www.pelican.com United States
Connect Tech Connect Tech 931 www.connecttech.com Canada
Forecast 3D Forecast 3D 1010 www.forecast3d.com United States
Robotic Skies Robotic Skies 1014 www.roboticskies.com United States
R4 Robotics Inc R4 Robotics Inc 1016 www.r4robotics.com United States
BirdsEyeView Aerobotics BirdsEyeView Aerobotics 1623 www.birdseyeview.aero United States
YellowScan YellowScan 625 www.yellowscan-lidar.com United States
Quantum-Systems GmbH Quantum-Systems GmbH 724 www.quantum-systems.com Germany
AeroVironment AeroVironment 425 www.avinc.com United States
DeTect Inc. DeTect Inc. 900 www.detect-inc.com United States

TERMS OF USE

THIS LIST OF EXHIBITORS WAS COMPILED BY DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS WITH PERMISSION FROM THE INDIVIDUAL EXHIBITORS. THIS LIST IS THE EXCLUSIVE COPYRIGHTED INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OF DIVERSIFIED BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS AND IS REPRODUCED HERE FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.  ANY UNAUTHORIZED COMMERCIAL USE OR REPRODUCTION OF THIS LIST, INCLUDING SOLICITING EXHIBITORS OR REPRESENTING YOURSELF AS AN AGENT OF THE TRADE SHOW IS PROHIBITED AND MAY SUBJECT YOU TO CIVIL AND CRIMINAL LIABILITY.

The Commercial UAV Event for:

 


Construction


Energy & Utilities


Forestry & Agriculture


Infrastructure & Transportation

Mining

Mining & Aggregates


Public Safety & Emergency Services


Security


Surveying & Mapping

 

Connect:

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.