Oct 24-26, 2017 | Las Vegas

Commercial UAV Expo Team

Meet Our Team

BobCallahan_WhosWho

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President
BCallahan@Divcom.com

Lisa Murray

Lisa Murray
Director
LMurray@Divcom.com

 

Corkhill_Lee_120x160
Lee Corkhill
Marketing Director
LCorkhill@Divcom.com

Linda McLaughlin

 Linda McLaughlin
Conference Manager
LMcLaughlin@Divcom.com

Jeremiah Karpowicz
Executive Editor
info@expouav.com

Adrianne Madden
Conference Coordinator
AMadden@Divcom.com

Abby McCloskey

Abby McCloskey
Marketing Manager
AMcCloskey@Divcom.com

lily-mccloskey

Lily McCloskey
Marketing & Sales Coordinator
LMcCloskey@Divcom.com

Loren Lachapelle
Marketing Coordinator
LLachapelle@Divcom.com

Katherine Dow

Katherine Dow
Sales Manager
KDow@Divcom.com

Casey Reynolds
Account Executive
CReynolds@Divcom.com

Kat McDonald
Attendee Sales Representative
KMcDonald@Divcom.com

The Commercial UAV Event for:


Surveying & Mapping


Civil Infrastructure


Mining & Aggregates


Construction


Process, Power & Utilities


Law Enforcement, Emergency Response & Search and Rescue


Precision Agriculture

Connect:

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.