October 28-30, 2019 | The Westgate | Las Vegas

Team

Meet Our Team

BobCallahan_WhosWho

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President
BCallahan@Divcom.com

Lisa Murray

Lisa Murray
Group Director
LMurray@Divcom.com

Corkhill_Lee_120x160
Lee Corkhill
Marketing Director
LCorkhill@Divcom.com

Loren Lachapelle
Marketing Coordinator
LLachapelle@divcom.com

Linda McLaughlin

 Linda McLaughlin
Conference Program Manager
LMcLaughlin@Divcom.com

Adrianne Madden
Conference Project Manager
AMadden@Divcom.com

Katherine Dow

Katherine Dow
Sales Manager
KDow@Divcom.com

Kat McDonald
Account Executive
KMcDonald@Divcom.com

Casey Reynolds
Account Executive
CReynolds@Divcom.com

Jeremiah Karpowicz
Executive Editor
info@expouav.com

The Commercial UAV Event for:

 


Construction


Energy & Utilities


Forestry & Agriculture


Infrastructure & Transportation

Mining

Mining & Aggregates


Public Safety & Emergency Services


Security


Surveying & Mapping

 

Connect:

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.