Oct 24-26, 2017 | Las Vegas


Iain Allen

Barrick Gold

Robert Blair

Blair Three Canyon Farms

Andrew Carey

Rio Tinto Kennecott Utah Copper

Richard Celender

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.

Todd Chase

Oceaneering International Inc.

Nicholas Flom

Northern Plains UAS Test Site

Eric Gakstatter

GPS World magazine

Dyan Gibbens

Trumbull Unmanned

Marke “Hoot” Gibson

Federal Aviation Administration

Kevin Gould

Hawk Aerial, LLC

Lewis Graham

GeoCue Group

Joseph Harwood

U.S Army Corps of Engineers

Thomas Haun


Dave Henderson

Topcon Positioning Systems

Mark Johnson

Visual Law

Christopher Kahn

New Jersey American Water

Pete Kelsey


Young Kim

Digital Harvest

Kevin Levy

City of Mobile Police Department

Richard Lopez

Hensel Phelps

Jeff Lorton

The Duke Joseph Agency

William Lovett

Phoenix Air Unmanned

Daniel Marek

Nevada Highway Patrol

David McKittrick

Blue Marble Geographics

Ben McKnight

Barrick Goldstrike

Sean Murphy


Chad Netto

Chustz Surveying, Inc.

Joshua Olds

Unmanned Safety Institute

Zac Penix

The AES Corporation

Chris Proudlove

Global Aerospace

Gene Robinson

RPFlight Systems, Inc.

Garrett Seddon

Colorado Center of Excellence

Rahul Singh


Benjamin Sullivan

Foth Infrastructure and Environment, LLC

Tim Trebilcock

Ontario Power Generation, Inspection and Maitenance Services

Hector Ubinas

San Diego Gas & Electric

Andres Vargas


Gregory Walden

Small UAV Coalition

Paul Wheeler

Utah Department of Transportation

Thomas Wilczek

Nevada Institute for Autonomous Systems (NIAS)

David Winslow

US Bureau of Reclamation

Jack Wu

Nightingale Security

The Commercial UAV Event for:

Surveying & Mapping

Civil Infrastructure

Mining & Aggregates


Process, Power & Utilities

Law Enforcement, Emergency Response & Search and Rescue

Precision Agriculture


© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.